No Review this week but some links to free and low price books!

Product Details

Shop Amazon – Tablets Under $300

Happy New Year Romantics!

I’m off enjoying my vacation away from my job so I decided to take a tiny break from reviews this week.

I do however have a list of websites and newsletters that I like to check pretty regularly to score dozens and dozens of free and reduced priced books in all sorts of genres. Take a gander at them and I’ll see you all next week!

Ereader News Today

Pixel of Ink

Sweet Free Books

Inspired Reads

Book Bub

Ereader Love

That’s my short list of favorites. I’ll make sure to make another list soon so you can catch more steals and deals in the future.

Product Details

Shop Amazon – Tablets Under $300

2 thoughts on “No Review this week but some links to free and low price books!

Leave a Reply

