No book review today.

Hello Romantics!

So unfortunately, I’m a little behind in my reading. I don’t have a review for you today. However I do have a link for you all to find free and reduced price Christian Novels.

I get a newsletter from them everyday and score a ton of deals on great reads.

The link is Inspired Reads website.

Check it out and see if you can find some deals for yourself.

I’ll see you next week with a new review/interview for an up and coming new writer.

Love you all!

3 thoughts on “No book review today.

Leave a Reply

